Lady Gaga: I want to be a soccer mom!

Posted: March 20, 2012 in Entertaintment
Tags: , ,
By Alicia Henry
updated 2:45 PM EDT, Mon March 19, 2012

Mother Monster Lady Gaga tells Oprah that not only does she wants a kid of her own, she wants to raise an entire soccer team!

“I want kids, I want a soccer team,” Gaga told Oprah while chatting about her plans on “Oprah’s Next Chapter.” “And I want a husband. Well, I’m being superfluous. I don’t want to have one kid. I want to have a few.”

Gaga made outline of a baby bump with her hands and said, “I want to experience that.” “The Born This Way” singer quickly added with a little laugh “not yet.”

This might be the last time you hear Gaga talk about motherhood — or anything else, for that matter. “Other than this interview, Oprah, I don’t intend to speak to anyone for a very long time,” she said.

Leave a Reply

